Hats Off

No, Hats On!  I think just about everybody looks great in a hat. Here are three different women in the same hat!  I think accessories make the outfit and you can look like a million bucks so I’ve added these items to my line.

I think black and white is a must for a wardrobe.   Pop if off your hat, and put it around your shoulders if it gets a little chilly.

I dyed the blue shawl in solid tones. My shawls can be ordered in any custom color. Imagine a wedding with the bridesmaids in dresses and shawls to match.  Very purty!!!

Leave a Reply

