No Sundried Tomatoes Today!

Today I’m jammin’!  But, you’ll get no sundried tomatoes from me but maybe some scarves.I tried to rush things along a bit by drying some of my scarves in the sun today.  I don’t usually do this as I’m have more time but  I am on a serious mission to finish about 50 scarves before November 10th, so I can relax a bit. They are in the steamer now steaming away and solidifying the colors.  Tomorrow morning, I’ll pull them out and rinse them but first I’ll paint again.  I just hope my feet and back holds out longer than today!

Actually, I had Fried Green Tomatoes for my birthday brunch!  Yum!!!

2 thoughts on “No Sundried Tomatoes Today!

Leave a Reply

